Coalitions and Partnerships

 

Coalition for American Heritage

 

Coalition for National Science Funding

 

STATE GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS NETWORK REPRESENTATIVES (GANSRs):

 AL Jessica Kowalski         jakowals@gmail.com
 AK Burr Neely     burrley@yahoo.com
 AZ Shawn Fehrenbach sfehrenbach@paleowest.com
 AR Jamie Chad Brandon jbrando@uark.edu
 CA Scott Sunell sunell@ucla.edu
 CO Nathan Boyless nboyless@metcalfarchaeology.com
 CT Giovanna Peebles  giovanna.peebles@gmail.com
 DE John Martin  jmartin@chg-inc.com
 FL Marion Almy malmy@aciflorida.com
 GA Sara Gale  sgale@newsouthassoc.com
 HI Regina Hilo  regina.hilo@hawaii.gov
 ID Gregory Brown  gbrown@northwindgrp.com
 IL Chris Fennell   cfennell@illinois.edu
 IN Andrew Martin  amartin@crai-ky.com
 IA Elizabeth Reetz        elizabeth-reetz@uiowa.edu
 KS John Hoopes jhoopes@ku.edu
 KY Alex Bybee bybee@crai-ky.com
 LA Ryan Seideman rseidem@yahoo.com
 ME Bonnie Newsom  bonnie.newsom@umaine.edu
 MD David Gadsby david_gadsby@nps.gov
 MA Brona Simon    brona.simon@state.ma.us
 MI Don Weir djweir@chg-inc.com
 MN Tim Tumberg    tim.tumberg@mnhs.org
 MS
 Cindy Carter-Davis   ccarterdavis@gmail.com
 MO Neal Lopinot    neallopinot@missouristate.edu
 MT Nathan Boyless   nboyless@metcalfarchaeology.com
 NE Rob Bozell rob.bozell@nebraska.gov
 NV Geoffrey Smith geoffreys@unr.edu
 NH Terry Fifield terryfifield@gmail.com
 NJ Mary Anne Davis    mary.anne.davis.archaeology@gmail.com
 NM John Ware  jaware9888@gmail.com
 NY John Hart jph_nysm@nysed.gov
 NC Dan Cassedy   daniel.cassedy@aecom.com
 ND Nathan Boyless  nboyless@metcalfarchaeology.com
 OH Al Tonetti   actonetti@att.net
 OK Debra Green   dgreen@ou.edu
 OR Anna Neuzil   aneuzil@epgllc.co
 PA Sarah Neusius   sawn@iup.edu
 RI Eve Dewan   eve_dewan@brown.edu
 SC Jonathan Leader   LEADERJ@mailbox.sc.edu
 SD Kira Kaufman    Kira.Kaufmann@state.sd.us
 TN Andrew Gilreath-Brown  andrew.brown1234@gmail.com
 TX Steven Tomka stomka@rkci.com
 UT Lexy Holfetz     LHolfeltz@LOGANSIMPSON.COM
 VT Angela Labrador     angela.labrador@coherit.com
 VA Chris Parr     christopherjparr@gmail.com
 WA Kathryn Harris kaharris@wsu.edu
 WV Bob Maslowski bobwinecellar@aol.com
 WI Seth Schneider    sethas@uwm.edu
 WY Nathan Boyless nboyless@metcalfarchaeology.com